Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Family Heating Service, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
16 Reviews

Glenn Schneeman
08/26/2021
Located in Queenstown
Fast friendly service. Tech listened to my concerns and went right to work on solving the problem. Problem was corrected and at a very reasonable price. Excellent work.
Cleanliness
Professionalism
On Time
Stephanie Graham
03/10/2021
Tracy Harrison
02/13/2021
Jimmy, Kirsten and everyone at Family Heating are always professional and courteous. They provide excellent, honest service at fair and reasonable prices. Highly recommend always!!
Trevor Newcomb
09/08/2020
Paul Schlotterbeck
09/03/2020
Great service as always.
Robert Dunmyer
04/18/2020
We were in a pinch with our boiler not running on one of the colder nights that we’ve had in a while. We called in the morning and Nick was there within a couple of hours, and had our heat and hot water working by lunch. This was our first time working with Family Heating Service and they definitely made a great first impression on us. Very affordable and we highly recommend them!
Steven McCombs
01/04/2020
I recently needed an AC unit installed in my new house. I reached out to Family Heating and they immediately made us feel like Family. The staff was excellent to work with from the front office Ladies, to the the service techs who not only installed our AC unit but made sure our Cats didn’t get out. Great group of people. Thank you Family Heating!
Megan Palmer
01/03/2020
Best service! Any time we have had an issue someone is out asap. Our electric bill used to be really high. Jimmy recommended a new thermostat that has significantly lowered our bill. We have always used them and will continue to do so.
Susan Tripp
01/03/2020
Family heating is hands down the best. I use them for all my HVAC needs. Very knowledgable and professional. Five stars all the way
KASEY MYERS
01/03/2020
Family Heating is hands down the best! Our A/C unit needed to be replaced, they were quick to respond, get me a quote, get the unit installed and we haven't had any issues! The front office staff was friendly and easy to work with, the installers were clean and made sure they cleaned up any mess! If we have any issues I know who we will be calling!! FIVE STARS!
Shelly Nelson
01/03/2020
We had a unit freeze up and I called them and they were out to the house with in an hour and had the unit defrosted and repaired. Knock on wood we have not had anymore issues. They were very professional and responded in a timely manner. Would definitely call them again.
Earl Beville
09/11/2019
Our almost 20 year old Heat Pump finally put out its last breath of cold air. A call to Family Heating Services resulted in a quick response with not one or two but four replacement options. Within a week we had a new Bryant system installed. Everyone from the office manager to the installers were total professionals. Family Heating Services even submitted the required warranty paperwork for the entire system! Be confident in choosing this family owned local company. Highly recommended! Thanks! 👍
Michelle Williams
07/31/2019
I called on saturday had a problem with my boiler. Rick came out had it running in no time at all. Great service!! He deserves a raise!
Eileen Weber
06/21/2019
We were referred to Family Heating Service for an a/c issue. Nick came out, told us they didn’t work on the type ac unit in our 20 year old trailer, BUT he still looked at it to see if maybe the problem was an easy solution. While it wasn’t, he was professional and did NOT charge us! We will call them back if we end up needing a whole new system.
Joseph Davis
12/21/2018
Great to work with and very knowledgeable.
Todd Schaefer
03/31/2016
Jimmy was here today for a spring checkup. We were very pleased with the work he did as well as the things he found that were improper since installation and were not found by other services. He had the parts that were needed on hand in what appears to be a well equipped rig, ready for service.