Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Family Heating Service, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
24 Reviews

Judy Hammond Benvenuto
06/06/2019
Jimmy & the entire staff have been excellent to work with!
Joseph Davis
04/23/2019
Great to work with and very knowledgeable.
Todd Schaefer
04/20/2019
Jimmy was here today for a spring checkup. We were very pleased with the work he did as well as the things he found that were improper since installation and were not found by other services. He had the parts that were needed on hand in what appears to be a well equipped rig, ready for service.
Charlotte Compton
04/14/2019
Fast, professional and honest! We could not be happier with our new system. Thanks to everyone who showed up today to get us installed and chilling.
Kirk Jenkins
01/22/2019
Fast response, professional, polite, good at their job. Thanks again
Eleanor Creel
07/04/2018
Jimmy just left my home to fix my AC, great service on a holiday and very reasonable prices! Would highly recommend !!
Daphne Wagner
04/23/2018
I want to take the time to thank Family Heating. They did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend them for any type of service. They are honest, professional and economical!
Amy Koscielniak
04/23/2018
Kierstin was so friendly and bubbly when she answered the phone even after normal business hours. The next day Jimmy came out, explained what he was doing and made sure we understood. Super knowledgeable and friendly. Great local business that we will be using in the future!
J.T. Clarke
04/11/2018
Stephen Martino
04/11/2018
Michael A Shelton
04/10/2018
Everytime I’ve had to call they have been great on time as they should be and got the job done in a timely manner Cleaned up After themselves Great company I would highly recommend them !
Rick Ringenbach Jr
04/10/2018
Heather Michelle Ward Smith
01/15/2018
Awesome service ! Came out same day after we noticed our heat pump wasn't working right. Was able to get the parts we needed for our unit and came back to get it back up and running. Would highly recommend!
Matthew Coursey
11/13/2017
It's hard to find someone as honest and professional as jimmy and his father in any business!
Michelle Michael Dean Stevens
09/26/2017
Definitely very professional staff ! They came out same day I called and our air conditioner was up and running in no time. Jimmy explained everything to us and was so nice and very professional. I will definitely recommend them to friends and be using their services in the future.
Di Scallio
06/24/2017
Honest, fair, and caring people! They fix things right!
Jessica Cullison
07/29/2016
Love Family Heating! Always friendly, helpful and quick to get the AC back up and working! Can always count on them! Highly recommend to friends family and anyone who is in need of a trustworthy HVAC company!
Jeremy Stafford
06/28/2016
A big Thank You to these guys!! They came out same day I called within a few hours. Fixed me right up. Service guy very friendly and very knowledgeable of what he was doing. We give them 5 stars!!
Evdokia Rahilly
01/04/2016
These guys are true professionals ! They do amazing work efficiently. I have been taken advantage before by other companies on the Eastern Shore, where I was overcharged or instead of repairing an issue they made it worse. With Family Heating you can actually trust them and not doubt what they tell you. Both Dennis and Jimmy have worked on issues and truly I can not thank them enough for their work and customer service. I give them five stars plus !
Cody Wood
12/31/2015
Tina Pittman Kemp
06/30/2015
I am highly recommending Family Heating Service. They are always there for you no matter what day of the week it is and no matter what time of the day it is. They are fabulous. If anyone is looking for a heating and AC company I recommend them hands down. Thank you Dennis you are wonderful.
Thomas Matson
03/29/2015
I reccommend. Great company to do business with. Reliable, prompt and very reasonably priced. Jimmy knows what he is doing.
Rick Cecil
07/06/2014
Kierstin Nelson
04/06/2014