Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Family Heating Service, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
40 Reviews

Robert Dunmyer
04/18/2020
We were in a pinch with our boiler not running on one of the colder nights that we’ve had in a while. We called in the morning and Nick was there within a couple of hours, and had our heat and hot water working by lunch. This was our first time working with Family Heating Service and they definitely made a great first impression on us. Very affordable and we highly recommend them!
Earl Beville
02/21/2020
Every aspect of their business is first class. From the person who answers your phone call to the service technicians, total professionals. I had a total HVAC replacement completed in my home. Two words: Highly recommended.
Steven Arnold
01/25/2020
prices and services are A+
Diana Harmon
01/18/2020
The BEST of the best! Knowledgeable, respectable, reliable and reasonable!
Jessica Coursey
01/06/2020
We have used Family Heating Service several times with amazing results. They are always very prompt, personable and professional, from the Owners all the way down to the service techs. It is rare in today's world to find a company that still puts craftsmanship and costumer experience above just earning money. Family Heating is proof they still exist!
Steven McCombs
01/04/2020
I recently needed an AC unit installed in my new house. I reached out to Family Heating and they immediately made us feel like Family. The staff was excellent to work with from the front office Ladies, to the the service techs who not only installed our AC unit but made sure our Cats didn’t get out. Great group of people. Thank you Family Heating!
Megan Palmer
01/03/2020
Best service! Any time we have had an issue someone is out asap. Our electric bill used to be really high. Jimmy recommended a new thermostat that has significantly lowered our bill. We have always used them and will continue to do so.
Shelly Nelson
01/03/2020
We had a unit freeze up and I called them and they were out to the house with in an hour and had the unit defrosted and repaired. Knock on wood we have not had anymore issues. They were very professional and responded in a timely manner. Would definitely call them again.
KASEY MYERS
01/03/2020
Family Heating is hands down the best! Our A/C unit needed to be replaced, they were quick to respond, get me a quote, get the unit installed and we haven't had any issues! The front office staff was friendly and easy to work with, the installers were clean and made sure they cleaned up any mess! If we have any issues I know who we will be calling!! FIVE STARS!
Susan Tripp
01/03/2020
Family heating is hands down the best. I use them for all my HVAC needs. Very knowledgable and professional. Five stars all the way
Earl Beville
09/11/2019
Our almost 20 year old Heat Pump finally put out its last breath of cold air. A call to Family Heating Services resulted in a quick response with not one or two but four replacement options. Within a week we had a new Bryant system installed. Everyone from the office manager to the installers were total professionals. Family Heating Services even submitted the required warranty paperwork for the entire system! Be confident in choosing this family owned local company. Highly recommended! Thanks! 👍
Michelle Williams
07/31/2019
I called on saturday had a problem with my boiler. Rick came out had it running in no time at all. Great service!! He deserves a raise!
Conor Gouge
07/01/2019
The're a great family oriented business to work with and great people that take major pride in there work and get it done right keep up the good work Jimmy
Susan Marx
06/29/2019
Quick and friendly service.
Eileen Weber
06/21/2019
We were referred to Family Heating Service for an a/c issue. Nick came out, told us they didn’t work on the type ac unit in our 20 year old trailer, BUT he still looked at it to see if maybe the problem was an easy solution. While it wasn’t, he was professional and did NOT charge us! We will call them back if we end up needing a whole new system.
Cynthia Harr Beville
06/17/2019
Sent a message prior to opening on a Monday morning. I promptly received a call as soon as they opened. A service technician responded in short order, diagnosed and resolved the issue. Customer service from the person who took my call to the service technician was professional. Highly recommended!
Judy Hammond Benvenuto
06/06/2019
Jimmy & the entire staff have been excellent to work with!
Charlotte Compton
04/15/2019
Fast, professional and honest! We could not be happier with our new system. Thanks to everyone who showed up today to get us installed and chilling.
Kirk Jenkins
01/22/2019
Fast response, professional, polite, good at their job. Thanks again
Joseph Davis
12/21/2018
Great to work with and very knowledgeable.
Eleanor Creel
07/04/2018
Jimmy just left my home to fix my AC, great service on a holiday and very reasonable prices! Would highly recommend !!
Daphne Wagner
04/24/2018
I want to take the time to thank Family Heating. They did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend them for any type of service. They are honest, professional and economical!
Amy Koscielniak
04/23/2018
Kierstin was so friendly and bubbly when she answered the phone even after normal business hours. The next day Jimmy came out, explained what he was doing and made sure we understood. Super knowledgeable and friendly. Great local business that we will be using in the future!
J.T. Clarke
04/11/2018
Rick Ringenbach Jr
04/11/2018
See All Reviews